Posted in Life

The Best Mistake 

The Best Mistake (5/15/17; 9:50PM)

Loving you was a mistake

but I did not notice

For the stars twinkled

the moon shined

the clouds draw sunlight

whenever I was with you
We kept each other moving

But time has forbidden

our love for each other

Love was not an option

for you did not fight for love
If loving you, who did not fight for love, was a wrong move

I say it was the best mistake I have made

But love, you should have fought for us.

Fought for me.

Fought for love.

Author:

sawi.

Leave a Reply

